OHSAA Baseball & Softball Draw this Sunday

OHSAA Baseball & Softball Draw Set for Sunday
Sunday, May 5

Division I – Struthers District
East Sectional: Fitch, Boardman, East, Howland, Lakeside, Warren Harding
West Sectional: Aurora, Bedford, Chardon, Kenston, Kent Roosevelt, Solon

Division II – Struthers District
Canfield, Cardinal Mooney, Crestwood, Hubbard, Lakeview, Niles, Poland, Ravenna, Salem, Southeast, Struthers, West Branch

Division III – Euclid District
East Sectional: Berkshire, Cardinal, Champion, Garrettsville Garfield, Grand Valley, Pymatuning Valley
West Sectional: Beachwood, Gilmour Academy, Hawken, Kirtland, Bedford Chanel, Wickliffe

Division III – Struthers District
Brookfield, Columbiana, Crestview, East Palestine, Girard, LaBrae, Liberty, Campbell, Newton Falls, Rootstown, South Range, United, Ursuline, Waterloo

Division IV – Euclid District
East Sectional: Badger, Bloomfield, Bristol, Ledgemont, Maplewood, Newbury, Southington
West Sectional: Cornerstone Christian, Cuyahoga Heights, Fairport Harding, Lake Ridge Academy, Open Door, Richmond Heights, Cleveland Heights

Division IV – Struthers District
Heartland Christian, Jackson-Milton, Leetonia, Lisbon, Lordstown, Lowellville, Mathews, McDonald, Mineral Ridge, Southern, Sebring, Springfield, Warren JFK, Wellsville, Western Reserve, Youngstown Christrian

Division I – Boardman District
Aurora, Fitch, Boardman, Cuyahoga Falls, Howland, Hudson, Nordonia, Kent Roosevelt, Stow, Twinsburg, Warren Harding

Division II – Alliance District
Alliance, Canfield, Cardinal Mooney, Hubbard, Lakeview, Marlington, Niles, Poland, Salem, Southeast, Struthers, West Branch

Division III – Jefferson District
East Sectional: Brookfield, Champion, Garrettsville Garfield, Grand Valley, LaBrae, Pymatuning Valley
West Sectional: Berkshire, Cardinal, Chagrin Falls, Gilmour Academy, Hawken, Kirtland, Wickliffe

Division III – South Range District
Campbell, East Palestine, Girard, Liberty, Mogadore, Newton Falls, Rootstown, South Range, Springfield, United, Ursuline, Waterloo

Division IV – Cortland District
North Sectional: Bloomfield, Bristol, Cornerstone Christian, Fairport Harding, Ledgemont, Windham
South Sectional: Badger, Lordstown, Maplewood, Mathews, Southington, Warren JFK

Division IV – Lisbon District
Columbiana, Crestview, Jackson-Milton, Leetonia, Lisbon, Lowellville, McDonald, Mineral Ridge, Sebring, Southern, Wellsville, Western Reserve, Youngstown Christian

WKBN 27 First News provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. No links will be permitted. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus