Members of Stillwater Mining’s board of directors

The eight members of Stillwater Mining Co.’s board of directors, based on preliminary results from the company’s annual meeting Thursday:


— Charles Engles, 65, former CEO of Stillwater Mining; independent consultant and senior director at PatentBridge LLC, an intellectual property brokerage firm.

— Michael McMullen, 42, principal at MRI Advisory Group AG, a private mining company.

— Patrice Merrin, 64, chairman of the board of CML HealthCare.

— Brian Schweitzer, 57, former Montana governor.


— Frank McAllister, 70, chairman and CEO of Stillwater Mining since 2001; former CEO of Asarco.

— George Bee, 54, President and CEO of Andina Minerals Inc.

— Michael Parrett, 61, self-employed independent consultant.

— Gary Sugar, 64, former managing director of investment banking at RBC Capital Markets.

WKBN 27 First News provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. No links will be permitted. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s