Pledge of Allegiance Schedule

American Flag
American Flag

WYTV 33 and Panera Bread are proud to announce a new initiative that highlights local schools during WYTV 33 News Daybreak with Len Rome and Jim Loboy. This new program will feature elementary students from area schools reciting the Pledge of Allegiance.

WYTV 33 and Panera Bread – bringing you the Pledge of Allegiance airing every weekday on WYTV between 6:30 – 7:00AM.

Pledge of Allegiance Air Schedule (days without a class are TBA)

Monday, April 7 Blessed John Paul II Elementary – Mrs .Messina – Kindergarten
Tuesday, April 8 Youngstown Christian School – Ms. Corll – 1st Grade
Wednesday, April 9 Hubbard Elementary – Mrs. O’Connell – 3rd Grade
Thursday, April 10 Market St. Elementary – Mrs. DiMaiolo – 1st Grade
Friday, April 11 St. Aloysius – Mrs. Walker – Kindergarten

Monday, April 14 B.L. Miller Elementary – Mrs. Schaffer – 4th Grade
Tuesday, April 15 West Point Elementary – Ms. McMaster – 4th Grade
Wednesday, April 16 Jackson Milton Elementary – Mr. Crist – 3rd Grade
Thursday, April 17 Roosevelt Elementary – Miss Metzinger – 2nd Grade
Friday, April 18 Currie Elementary – Mrs. Bottoroff – Kindergarten

Monday, April 21 Champion Central Elementary – Ms. Chronister & Ms. Soloman – 3rd Grade
Tuesday, April 22 West Blvd. Elementary – Mr. Kibby – Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 23 St. Aloysius – Mrs. Price – 2nd Grade
Thursday, April 24 Newton Falls Elementary – Mrs. Pierson – 2nd Grade
Friday, April 25 Southern Local Elementary – Mrs. Swearingen – 1st Grade

Monday, April 28 Lordstown Elementary – Ms. Hartman – 2nd Grade
Tuesday, April 29 B.L. Miller Elementary – Mrs. Baddeley – Kindergarten
Wednesday, April 30 Youngstown Christian School – Ms. Lallo – 2nd Grade
Thursday, May 1 Currie Elementary (Cortland) – Mrs. Freudenrich – 2nd Grade
Friday, May 2 Hubbard Elementary – Mrs. Williams – 2nd Grade

Monday, May 5 Victory Christian School – Mrs. Bahn – 2nd Grade & Mrs. Jackson – 3rd Grade
Tuesday, May 6 West Point Elementary – Ms. Welch – 2nd Grade
Wednesday, May 7 Champion Central Elementary – Ms. Jordan – Kindergarten
Thursday, May 8 Blessed John Paul 11 Elementary – Mrs. Downey – 3rd Grade
Friday, May 9 East Palestine Elementary – Mrs. Downey – 3rd Grade

Monday, May 12 Roosevelt Elementary – Mrs. Simmons – 1st Grade
Tuesday, May 13 Austintown Elementary – Ms. Banko – 2nd Grade
Wednesday, May 14 Newton Falls Elementary – Mrs. Rader – 3rd Grade
Thursday, May 15 B.L. Miller Elementary – Mrs. Guy – 2nd Grade
Friday, May 16 St. Aloysius – Mrs. Danley – 5th Grade

Monday, May 19 Jackson Milton Elementary – Miss Houch – 6th Grade
Tuesday, May 20 West Blvd. Elementary – Mr. Coffin – 2nd Grade
Wednesday, May 21 Youngstown Christian School – Ms. Yargo – 5th Grade
Thursday, May 22 Lordstown Elementary – Mrs. Davis – 5th Grade
Friday, May 23 Southern Local Elementary–Miss Marquis/Mrs. Patterson – 4th Grade

Monday, May 26 Hubbard Elementary – Mrs. Slaven – 4th Grade
Tuesday, May 27 East Palestine Elementary – Mrs. Maxwell – 4th Grade
Wednesday, May 28 Blessed John Paul II Elementary – Mrs. Kwiat – 3rd Grade
Thursday, May 29 West Point Elementary – Ms. Wiand – 4th Grade
Friday, May 30 Roosevelt Elementary – Mrs. Worrell – 3rd Grade

Monday, June 2 Austintown Elementary – Mrs. Ruggles – 1st Grade
Tuesday, June 3 B.L. Miller Elementary – Mrs. Naples – 2nd Grade
Wednesday, June 4 Victory Christian School – Mrs. Smith – 4th & 5th Grades
Thursday, June 5 West Blvd. Elementary – Mrs. Christman – 4th Grade
Friday, June 6 Southern Local Elementary – Mrs. Forbes – 3rd Grade

Monday, June 9 Knox Elementary – 2nd Grade
Tuesday, June 10 Knox Elementary – 3rd Grade
Wednesday, June 11 Knox Elementary – 4th Grade
Thursday, June 12 Sunshine & Lollipops Daycare & Learning Center, LLC
Friday, June 13 Sunshine & Lollipops Daycare & Learning Center, LLC

Fill out my online form.
blog comments powered by Disqus