New officers to be sworn in

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (WKBN) — By Monday afternoon,  there will be three new officers on the beat in Youngstown.

Mayor John McNally and Chief Robin Lees will swear in Travis Sheely, Michael Conway and Jeshaila Dunkle.

The ceremony willbe held at 10 a.m. in City Council Chambers.

WKBN 27 First News provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. No links will be permitted. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s