2017 Diamond Kings Contenders

WKBN-TV is looking for the best high school baseball and softball players in The Valley

Diamond Kings
Diamond Kings

Are we missing someone? Fill out our nomination form (please do not fill out a form if the player is already listed below).


Vince Armeni – Ursuline
Colin Balas – Ursuline
Drake Batcho – Champion
Dylan Beasom – Howland
Logan Bell – Lisbon
Zachary Campbell – Howland
Bobby Cavalier – Ursuline
Jake Clark – Columbiana
Mitch Davidson – Columbiana
Marco Defalco – Niles
Nick DeGregory – Girard
Dante Dellibovi – Sharon
Ryan Demsky – Western Reserve
Jeep DiCiccio – Western Reserve
Dylan Dickey – Crestview
Aaron Erimias – Hickory
Joseph Faber – Sharon
Chase Franken – Columbiana
Joey Gasior – Hickory
Robert Graygo – Ursuline
Keenan Green – Columbiana
Jacob Harsany – Howland
Timmy Herberger – Hubbard
Brian Hiner – Brookfield
Matthew Horvat Jr. – Howland
Tyler Hurd – Crestview
Dylan Keller – Howland
Trevor Kimmel – East Palestine
Dan Klase – Poland
Wyatt Larimer – Western Reserve
Noah Laster – Jackson Milton
Dan Leslie – Ursuline
Chris Lewis – Mooney
Anthony Longo – Canfield
Tre Martin – Niles
Michael Massucci – Howland
Dominic McLaughlin – Lowellville
John Medvec – Struthers
A.J. Meyer – Champion
John Mikos – Mooney
Lukas Mosora – Hubbard
Branden Myers – Hickory
Lucas Nasonti – Champion
Brennan Olesh – Mooney
Padraig O’Shaughnessy – Poland
Eric Ostrowski – Jackson Milton
Dom Pecchia – Mooney
Kevin Pollock – Sharpsville
Josh Porterfield – West Middlesex
Dylan Portolese – McDonald
Anthony Potesta – Mooney
Joe Proper – Niles
Bryce Richey – Mooney
Anthony Ritter – South Range
Daniel Ritter – South Range
Seth Ross – Columbiana
Russ Seymour – Springfield
Nick Shiley – McDonald
Frank Sobnosky – Ursuline
Tyler Srbinovich – Niles
Coleman Stauffer – Boardman
Chase Staunch – West Middlesex
Joe Sudol – McDonald
Cameron Summers – Lisbon
Collin Sweeney – Lisbon
Jamie Thomson – Hubbard
Michael Turner – Champion
Devin Turney – Crestview
Dominic Velasquez – Western Reserve
Johnathon Voland – Jackson Milton
Anthony Vross – Canfield
Antonio Walker – Warren Harding
Luke Weingart – Salem
Aaron Williams – Champion
J.T. Wolke – LaBrae
Spencer Woolley – Canfield


Madisyn Berkson – Sharon
Maddie Brown – East Liverpool
Gia Calderone – Ursuline
Alexis Cross – Columbiana
Chloe Cruz – Canfield
McKenzie Drapola – Brookfield
Bailey Drapola – Brookfield
Bridget Durkin – Canfield
Kennedy Fullum – Columbiana
Lauren Gabriel – Boardman
Clara Janofa – Salem
Addy Jarvis – Hubbard
Cait Kelm – Lakeview
Makenzie Luknis – Fitch
Kylee Mann – Lakeview
Sam Marino – Lakeview
Marisa McDonough – Columbiana
Autumn Oelstrom – Lisbon
Sierra Pierce – Jackson Milton
Sara Price – Howland
Taylor Ross – Columbiana
Kayla Rutherford – Mooney
Ally Sammarco – Canfield
Avrey Steiner – Lakeview
Cheyenne Titus – McDonald
Megan Turner – Champion
Kenedy Vrable – Lisbon
Nicole Watts – Mathews
Tori Wells – Lakeview
Molly Williams – Champion
Amanda Wire – Poland
Emma Wukelich – Hubbard
McKenzie Zigmont – Champion


WKBN 27 First News provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. No links will be permitted. Please be respectful of the opinions of others. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s